Testimonials

Testimonials & Reviews - Select Homes
Testimonials & Reviews - Select Homes

Select Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Hear Reviews From Our Raving Fans… In Their Own Words

Reviews From Home Sellers

Lisa was the only one we had out to our home that was excited about our home and seemed genuinely interested in listing our house. Again, I can’t say enough about how grateful we are that we used Lisa. She always was able to reach day or night; she was on top of every aspect of the sale of our home.

Ben & Amber B., on Listing Agent Lisa Shingleton – closed in January 2017

Excellent experience! Our house sold in one week! We were very pleased with Grant, and we have recommended Select Homes and Grant Farha to our friends.

Clyde & Sherri S., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in January 2017

Tony navigated the closing and negotiations well.

Tyler & Heather L., on Listing Agent Tony Resnik – closed in December 2016

I went in with very specific requirements on the sale of my house, and Greg met every expectation. You will not be disappointed with choosing Greg or all of the Select Homes Team that I had the pleasure of working with. Thanks to all!

Chris B., on Listing Agent Greg Yocom – closed in December 2016

Our home sold in under 48 hours. Theresa was amazing and everything moved very fast!

Dynaa & Jeremy G, on Listing Agent Theresa Schultz – closed in December 2016

Theresa provided a very professional sales experience. Theresa communicated effectively throughout the process which eliminated any surprises.

Don C., on Listing Agent Theresa Schultz – closed in November 2016

Theresa Schultz did a great job listing our home… we received an offer within 2 days of listing. She is very polite & knowledgeable. We would gladly recommend her to our family, friends & anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.

Steve & Amber., on Listing Agent Theresa Schultz- closed in November 2016

Really quick and amazing.

Mark W., on Listing Agent Grant Farha-closed in October 2016

Mike and the Select Homes team were great to work with from the first meeting until closing. They guided us and provided valuable advice which helped us sell our home. We could not have done this without all of their help with many details.

Sandra and Steven B., on Listing Agent Mike King-closed in October 2016

I could not have asked for a better agent. Lisa is honest, polite, professional and trustworthy. I enjoyed working with her and will definitely recommend her to others. If I decide to purchase in the Wichita area, will look forward to working with Lisa again.

Vallery F, on Listing Agent Lisa Shingleton – closed in October 2016

Lisa knows the area, and her experience as both a seller’s and buyer’s agent provides insight on what the other party might be thinking, and aids in the negotiation process. She’s courteous, kind, and approachable to her clients, and is not afraid to pull out the stops and be aggressive when necessary. She is well-connected with local resources and seems to always have an approach to solve a problem where one might exist.

Aaron & Kim B., on Listing Agent Lisa Shingleton – closed in September 2016

We would use Grant again on any aspect of selling or buying of a home as he is the best agent we have dealt with. We have had 8 different properties and have not had a better agent.

Dave & Michelle S., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in September 2016

Mike would hold up on what he felt should be done and did it very politely. If I thought something should be done differently, Mike would take the time to explain his way of thinking instead of just doing what I wanted, and I could thank him for that on more than one occasion. The last realtor would just act like the customer was right. And that is ok if they were, but Mike would take time to explain his way of thinking.

Earl H., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in September 2016

Lisa was absolutely amazing! My friend Lauri Weltmer recommended Lisa, and I am so glad she did. Jennah, who took care of the price changes, listing papers and other tasks involved in selling my house was always on top of things. I loved the Select Homes team! I was real pleased with the whole team! She had great suggestions on what to try and how to make things look for showings and open houses. Thank you!

Tony S., on Listing Agent Lisa Shingleton – closed in August 2016

Mike King and the Select Homes Team did a great job of marketing our home, which we needed to sell quickly. Mike helped to price the house right and we were able to get the house under contract just 12 days after it was put on the market.

Bob R., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in July 2016

Brian was wonderful to work with. He was always available for questions. He knew the right price to list our house for and managed negotiations with the buyers extremely well. We sold our house over list price. Brian is excellent and we would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home in Wichita.

Scott M., on Listing Agent Brian Brundage – closed in July 2016

Our house selling experience was awesome! We tried to sell our house a couple of years ago and it sat on the market for 6 months with no offers. When we were ready to sell again, our friends referred us to Select Homes. Grant came in and told us exactly what needed to be done to the house to get it sold (our Realtor 2 years prior did not do this) and we followed his advice and finished everything he recommended and we were beyond excited when we received multiple offers within hours of our house being listed. And we were also pleased to have received an above asking price on our home. Grant and the select homes team made the whole selling process painless and for that I am thankful!

Lori and Mike G., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in June 2016

Excellent experience. Very pleased. Couldn’t be happier. Sold in just under two weeks.

Donald S., on Listing Agent Theresa Schultz – closed in May 2016

Steve Wilbur did an amazing job in working with us to sell our home and to push the pricing bubble with the growing market in Goddard, Kansas. I feel like we got every penny we could out of the sale of our home. The best part was we had a full-price offer the second day on the market!!!

Chris & Angela R., on Listing Agent Steve Wilbur – closed in June 2016

All went well and Steve was easy to get in touch with. He gave us information up front on details of our home. He is busy and was available most of the time. We appreciate all his knowledge and the helpful assistance he gave us.

Lawrence & Kathleen H., on Listing Agent Steve Wilbur – closed in June 2016

Mike knows the business of selling homes and was helpful in making suggestions.

David & Brenda H., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in June 2016

Grant was forthright in his assessment and marketing plan for the property, including his market analysis. He suggested a price range for the sale, which mirrored what I had in mind, then discussed adjustments based upon my ultimate goals and movement within market ranges. He did an excellent job on the front end and was there until finish of closing.

I was very anxious about the length of time I anticipated would occur before the house was sold. I was expecting several weeks and maybe months. Instead, the house was listed midday Tuesday, within minutes I had multiple requests for showings, and I had an offer in hand by 6PM that day. The sale was closed 9 days later. I couldn’t be happier.

I very much liked the team approach. Individual functions/tasks in the process can overwhelm a single person or smaller group, which would lead to minimal effectiveness. I enjoyed working with Grant, Jennah and Lynsey, beginning with the initial meeting, the readying the house for sale, to listing, to being walked through the closing. No pain!

Far more expedient and effective than I could possibly have anticipated. I couldn’t imagine undertaking this process by myself, nor really with another outfit.

Michael P., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in May 2016

Theresa was PHENOMENAL! This was our first home sale and she made it so stress-free. We felt completely confident in her guidance and handing of any issues that arose.

I have heard horror stories from friends were selling their homes and had to always be reaching out to their realtor. This was not the case with Theresa. She was always in contact and easy to reach. Plus, she was always professional and calm, which helped us to make this a good experience.

She made every aspect so easy for us. She always provided all of the options, clearly explained things that we didn’t understand or were new to us, and gave excellent guidance when we had questions. We are extremely happy with how this process went. We just loved her!

I HIGHLY recommend Theresa Schultz and the Select Homes Wichita team to everyone I know that is selling a home in the area.

Benjamin & Kelly J., on Listing Agent Theresa Schultz – closed in May 2016

I’ve known Grant for many years and knew that my dealing with him would have the highest level of service, professionalism and attention to detail and he delivered. This is the second time Grant has sold my home, and I also had him represent me on both of my new homes. I would recommend Grant and his team to friends and family. A+ service!

Derik & Mindy D., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in April 2016

Grant took the time to explain every aspect in the selling of our home. Was always just a phone call away. A true gentleman, by far the best realtor we have used. If you are looking for a realtor, Grant is your best bet to sell/buy your home.

Don & Glenda S., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in March 2016

I very much enjoyed working with Grant Farha and Select Homes. Grant was very approachable, always available when we had questions and made every effort to make sure we understood every step of the process. The online pictures of our home were excellent. Our home had frequent showings and we were given very informative and helpful feedback every time. I would recommend Grant Farha and Select Realty to anyone looking for a motivated realtor.

David & Ceara T., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in March 2016

Greg came highly recommended from friends. He took the time to understand what it was that Amber and I wanted in this home sale. The home was constantly being viewed and shown until we finally sold it. I attribute that to Greg and the entire team that helped with the home! Hats off to you!

I would recommend Greg and the Mike Grbic team for their hard work, and because they made us feel like a priority, and not just another client.

Joel & Amber R., on Listing Agent Greg Yocom – closed in January 2016

Lisa was great in helping us get the house sold. Very positive with great knowledge of the market the area. Will always call her for our real estate needs in the future!

Rebecca P., on Listing Agent Lisa Shingleton – closed in January 2016

I contacted 9 brokers and Mike King was the first to understand what our goals were on the sale of the property and immediately had a game plan to obtain our goal. Mike is very courteous along with his entire staff. I highly recommend Mike King and will definitely use him on any future transactions.

Mike C., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in December 2015

Mr. King was very nice, clear and to the point, agreeable, etc. I was very pleased with the sale, the sale brought in more money than I thought it would, so I’m very satisfied. Thank you, Mr. King.

Martin & Mary M., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in November 2015

Good salesman, very personable, responds quickly to calls.

Francis S., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in November 2015

Excellent transaction!

Randy E., on Listing Agent Greg Yocom – closed in November 2015

I would definitely use Grant Farha again!

Pat N., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in November 2015

Above all else Brian Brundage and Select Homes did as they promised they would do. They priced and sold my house as advertised. Brian helped me set a price that was suitable for house taking into consideration the location, condition and size of the house.
Brian was also helpful on what I needed to do prepare my house. He offered several suggestions on improvements that would enhance the appearance of my house.

Roy B., on Listing Agent Brian Brundage – closed in September 2015

Brian Brundage had knowledge needed for quick sale of home and staging. He clearly made the recommendations needed for the quick sale of the home. He also kept us informed of the important timeline of the home sale process.

Lisa and Tony W., on Listing Agent Brian Brundage – closed in September 2015

Grant did a good job of understanding what we were trying to achieve in selling our property.

Ken V., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in August 2015

Mike met us right away and gave us a good outline of what to expect in the sale of my mother’s home. There were lots of challenges with the buyer’s lender and he advocated, guided and moved us through the process. He communicated every change and was always available when needed.

The whole team was polite and professional and we had four offers within a few weeks of listing the house. I will definitely use their team again when we sell our next property.

Sandra B., on Listing Agent Mike King – closed in August 2015

Steve was excellent to work with. He always communicated well and did a great job of negotiating and listening. We will definitely use Steve again if we need to sell a home.

Tim & Vi B., on Listing Agent Steve Wilbur – closed in July 2015

Grant Farha and the team at Select Homes did a fantastic job for us! At the very first meeting, he took nearly 90 minutes to sit down and go over what our sales plan and process would be before we ever signed a single piece of paper. Then he walked the property with us, inside and out, making suggestions on what might make it more appealing to prospective buyers. The entire process from staging and photos, to showings, inspections, and the eventual sale was very smooth. From going “on the market” to contract acceptance was 7 days – Grant and the team were there for every single step all the way to closing, advising us on what was happening and what was next. The team approach really does work!

Mark & Denise W., on Listing Agent Grant Farha – closed in July 2015

After working with multiple realtors over the years with my family, the Mike Grbic Team sold my house in amazingly fast time, even with the economic downturn.

Adam N. & Jesse B.

After listing our home with Mike’s team the showings picked up and we are happy with our selling experience. The Mike Grbic team did exceed our expectations and we will continue to recommend his company to others.

Albert & Barbara T.

Having just moved to Wichita, I chose Grant Farha as my realtor. I felt that he went above and beyond the line of duty in helping me buy my home. He encouraged me to stand firm on my offer when I was discouraged a couple of times over the sellers’ counters. I was not ever left in the dark about any of the transactions going on. Everything went smoothly, and I ended up with a nice little home that I bought on my terms. Thanks to Grant and the Mike Grbic team!

Beverley P.

We were very impressed when our home sold within 7 days with the least amount of hassle, and with the customer service we received with the Mike Grbic team.

Bill and Tanya W.

In a time of economic uncertainty the Mike Grbic Team brought factual insight into the marketing effort of our home, which resulted in a painless and productive result. We were also most impressed with the personal contact we had with Mike himself.

Bill & Denise H.

You always kept us up to date through the whole process. My wife and I were impressed with the action and follow through of what we should do to get our home on the market, the various activities, step by step during the process and keeping us informed. Each team member seemed to be ready and willing to do what ever had to be done. Thank you very much for all you have done for us. You were so good to answer your calls no matter what time it was. Your staff is very competent and ready to help. Anyone for unpacking?

Bob and Sue B.

We appreciated how smoothly everything went, Brian and Grant made it very easy. We would recommend your team to anyone!

Bobby & Julie W.

We were very impressed with the follow up and follow through. The customer service provided by Mike’s team was excellent. Our home was sold within 2 weeks! We were completely satisfied with the results!

Brandon and Jenny B.

We put our house on the market at a time when nationally homes were not selling quickly and people were having to drop their asking price. We were so happy to be presented a contract two days after we listed it and the offer was for more than our asking price! The Mike Grbic Team has the real estate formula figured out and we are so pleased to have been able to work with them! The way your team is set up we were able to get instant answers. We are so thankful that we heard the Mike Grbic Team Realtor commercial on the radio!

Brian and Risa C.

After 6 months on the market with another broker, our home remained unsold. We enlisted the help of Mike Grbic’s Team and after following their advice we listed it again, 16 days later, we had a full price offer! The Grbic Team was courteous, professional, and very responsive to our needs. To find a company whose number one goal is excellent service is rare. We commend the Mike Grbic Team for their commitment to excellence – both in helping us sell our previous home and in assisting us in purchasing our new home. We will be recommending them for years to come.

Brian & Laura M.

We were impressed by how things were accomplished in a timely fashion and would recommend The Mike Grbic Team to family, co-workers, and friends.

Bruce and Sharon

The Mike Grbic Team handled the sale in a truly professional manner. Their marketing skills enabled the house to sell in just about a month, even in the very slow housing market. After working with a previous Realtor for 6 months, not being kept informed and only hearing negatives, the Grbic Team was just what I needed. Thank you Grbic Team for selling my house, at my price to beat!!!

Carole G.

This was a wonderful experience and I would recommend the Mike Grbic Team!

Caryn L.

Grant Farha was absolutely wonderful – we not only gained a new house, but a new friend in Grant. WE had fun with him!

Chad O.

We needed to sell our home quick. Mike came out and listed our home. Within 9 days we had multiple offers to choose from and got MORE than our asking price. Thanks for all the help.

Chad & Tracy B.

Just a note that your company did an outstanding job on listing and getting information out on my mothers home located in Mount Hope. Mike Grbic Realtors are the most professional realtors that I’ve ever used. I will recommend your company to anyone who has a home for sale. I wish that I had contacted your office when I first put my mothers house up for sale. Thank you very much for everything you did, as it has been a pleasure working with your company.

Chris R.

Our home received a full asking price offer after the second day on the market. We received an offer that was $10,000 above asking price the fourth day on the market. YEAH! What more is there to say? Great Job, Mike Grbic Team! Thank you!

Clint and Jolene Goos

I was impressed by how professionally everything was handled, specifically Mike’s marketing approach. Grant Farha was very impressive from the first listing presentation to closing. When listing with Grant, he did everything he said he’d do and more! I highly recommend Grant and his company.

D. Burris

I recommended the Mike Grbic Team to many others for a job well done. One man had his house on the market 6 months with no results and they sold it in 1 week.

Dan and Sheila Weins

I was very pleased with the Select Homes team. I will definitely recommend Select Homes in the future to any of my friends or family.

Daren Bolen

Within one hour of listing my property with Mike Grbic, they had a buyer.

Darrell Rizley

What impressed us most was the speed in which it was sold. What Mike promised he would do, he did! Mike kept saying, my people do that and he DID have a great team working for him every step of the way.

Dave and Becky Grant

Mike and his Team were wonderful in assisting us to prepare our home to sell quickly. It sold for full price after only 8 days on the market! The office staff was great and the decorator consult made a big difference. Thank you.

Dave & Diane Beggs

Very happy. Agent told it like he saw it; even if I disagreed. Gave an honest view point that I could consider.

David & Karen Gantt

I’ve bought and sold at least 10 houses, and after my last few experiences with Grant Farha and the Mike Grbic Team, I will never work with anyone else again! They are simply the best!

Dustin R. Ebaugh

The same day we signed the paperwork to list the rental home, the Mike Grbic Team brought the investor that purchased the home. Special thanks to Grant Farha.

Erica McGee

Our house was only on the market for 5 days! The Mike Grbic Team helped us make decisions about preparing the house for sale. By the time we listed we had a perfectly irresistible package. It didn’t take long to find the perfect buyer.

Gene & Karla Pemberton

I was really please when they put my house on the market and it sold in 9 days. This was unbelievable. Thanks for doing such a great job.

Grace Scherbeh

Let me thank you and Mike for the great service you afforded us in the transition from two homes to one. It went extremely well and we will be referring anyone we know! Thank you all for the exemplary set of real estate transactions.

Grady & Malia Wilson

Mike’s Team made our first time selling experience stress free. They did a fantastic job of explaining every detail, from putting the sign in the yard through signing the last piece of paper. We want to thank you for the ease and comfort of selling.

Greg & Joanna Hayden

Mike Grbic’s Team was very helpful in selling our home. I appreciated the constant contact.

Harold and Nancy Crum

We had used two other agents prior to going with Mike Grbic. We were impressed with the marketing and feedback provided by Mike Grbic. We had many more showings in a much shorter amount of time.

Jason Marciano

We were impressed at how motivated the Mike Grbic Team was in selling our house. How on top of things she was in getting the house looked at to be painted and have new light features put in. We’re in the military and our house had been on the market for a year with another realtor and nothing. We listed it with the Mike Grbic Team, and with their suggestions we sold our house the first week it was back on the market. Absolutely professional in every aspect. Thanks Mike Grbic Team!

Jeff & Dana Wilcox

The overall organization as a whole were all top notch during my selling experience. All were very courteous and professional. I enjoyed working with all the team members, job well done.

Jim Schmidt

My home was listed and sold within 30 days, far beyond what I expected. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire time. I got the price I wanted on my house and the closing was smooth and complete. Thank you All.

John Callery

I am very impressed at how fast and efficient the Mike Grbic Team is. They were polite and always available for questions. My house sold in 6 days. I believe that was due to good advertising and pricing the property correctly.

Judy Jones

Grant was very informative and definitely went the extra mile. This was the best experience I could have ever hoped for. Grant went above and beyond any expectations that I had. I not only got what I wanted, I wasn’t pressured into something I couldn’t afford. I work in the new home construction industry and have already referred Grant to someone needing a Realtor.

Kathryn Crowley

Mike Grbic’s Team was everything as advertised. Professional at every level.

Ken and Stephanie Welk

The Grbic Team is truly a working team focused on our needs, and assisting us to be successful in our buying and selling needs. Thanks Guys!

Ken Athy and Chris Miller

We were happy with everything and how fast our home was sold. It was very easy and stress free.

Kyle Behymer

Mike Grbic has the best marketing tools in Wichita. The knowledgeable and friendly staff made this experience efficient and worry free. What impressed us most about our experience was our agent and the use of the free moving truck as well.

Lance & Kelli Rappard

Our agent had a very professional manner. We appreciated how they handled a situation that came up prior to closing. We felt that they kept our best interests in mind. If we presented a question or concern our agent took care of it or responded as well as they could letting us know they would check in on it quickly.

Mark Irvine

The house was listed on a Monday and we had 3 offers by Wednesday. The quality of the virtual tour, DVD’s and the speed at which offers came inwere very impressive. We closed 3 weeks after the house was listed(only 3 weeks from listing to close, THAT’S FANTASTIC).

Martin Coykendall

Team approach really is better than the Lone Ranger! I hired you guys in hopes that your marketing strategies would get it sold. You delivered. You came up with way more potential buyers than I thought were out there. Then, all along the way, each team member did exactly what their part was, resulting in a smooth finish.

Mary Hagan

I couldn’t believe my home sold in 24 hours. We’re in a recession. You wouldn’t know it. The first day my house was listed the team showed it 3 times and I had 2 offers. My house sold in the first 24 hours and I got the price I wanted.

Mary Jane Hieb

Best decision I made was going with this team. They have a smart plan worked by a team of smart and friendly people! My family and I are eternally grateful for this company! House on the market for 2 weeks with 16 viewings! Amazing!

Melissa Flint

The sale of our home happened very quickly, any phone calls were returned promptly and when we had difficulty with a furnished moving van, a replacement was brought to us in under two hours, (a life saver). Overall a great real estate sale experience.

Mike and Betty Erickson

There were no surprises. The Mike Grbic team kept us informed, returned phone calls and communicated clearly what we needed to do. I like the feedback about home showings. I felt Mike knew the market and what the customers [buyers] wanted. Appreciated the little goody box!

Mike and Marsha Strothman

Absolutely outstanding service from my agent and your whole team! I have bought and sold 22 houses of my own, and when faced with selling my late brother’s house, I found the most daunting real estate challenge of my life. My agent was outstanding through the whole ordeal, and the house ultimately sold in a win-win transaction for all involved. Consider me quite pleased with the Select Homes team.

Mike Creed

Excellent and Above Expectations! We were most impressed with your staff and how good they were to work with. They would not do anything different. The Mike Grbic Team was very good to work with. They all went out of their way to service us. What a great team you have. Keep up the good work!

Mike & Judy Watson

Our house had been on the market almost 10 months when we met with Mike. It took Mikes team 30 days to bring us our first offer and we closed 30 days later for almost 98% of the asking price. It was the most positive real estate experience I have had ever, spanning 5 cities from Toronto Canada to Tulsa Oklahoma. Thanks!

Peter Baldauf

This was the most thorough service experience that I have ever received in any industry. I have already sent several customers to The Mike Grbic Team. The service was off the charts. My house was shown to more then 7 buyers per week. Everywhere I looked my house was being advertised. It was the best customer service that I have ever received. I have already recommended you to several who need to buy or sell.

Rob and Debra Rotola

Reviews From Home Buyers

Absolutely flawless!

Connor P., on Buyers’ Specialist Cathy Roedel – closed in April 2017

Dylan is very strong in all steps of the sale. He is a great salesman!

Jack Y., on Buyers’ Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in April 2017

Tobi Castelli was recommended to us, and she did an incredible job! Buying our first home seemed like a daunting process, but Tobi was with us every step of the way. From the beginning she explained each stage of the home-buying process to us very well and answered our many questions. She sent us listings that met our wants and took us to see many homes before we saw the one we loved. She made the searching process enjoyable and fun. Once we found the house, she helped us make a competitive offer that was chosen by the buyers. She was wonderful to work with! We couldn’t be happier in our new home!

Justin & Emily S., on Buyers’ Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in April 2017

Tobi Castelli’s knowledge and professionalism was TOP NOTCH!

Mitchell M., on Buyers’ Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in April 2017

Very down to earth and understanding. Great sense of humor and wonderful smile!

James T., on Buyers’ Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in April 2017

We were fortunate to have Theresa Schultz of Select Homes as our buyer’s agent. Theresa Schultz has to be the ideal agent when she can find us a house so perfect for us, we did not even know it could exist. She made the whole experience pleasant and handled the business side in such a professional yet friendly manner. We noticed – everyone liked her and there is so much cooperation at Select Homes, we are very pleased to see a business work together.

We have told the story of Theresa Schultz finding us a home and managing to get it closed in a short amount of time to many friends, neighbors and acquaintances. We think she is wonderful and always appreciate responsible people with integrity. She played a very important role in our lives this year and we appreciate her!

When dealing with the purchase of a home,you must be able to have trust and faith in your Agent, we knew Theresa Schultz had a fine reputation and is very ethical or would not be working at Select Homes. It is a great feeling knowing your Agent is putting your interest first.

Susan & Stewart C., on Buyers’ Specialist Theresa Schultz – closed in April 2017

Lisa Shingleton was knowledgeable, fast, and had effective communication skills. I would recommend Lisa to my family and friends!

Christopher and Veronica F., on Buyers’ Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in April 2017

Tobi was awesome. Whenever she would show us a house she always looked at details that we didn’t think of, like windows and cracks and siding issues. We were mostly looking at living spaces but she had a great attention to detail for all the other stuff. She was knowledgeable and knew the city and we couldn’t have received any better attention as we were looking for our forever home.

Douglas & Dawn D., on Buyers’ Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in April 2017

Trisha was fantastic and made purchasing our first home a breeze! She’s truly amazing!

Allen K., on Buyers’ Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in April 2017

We enjoyed working with Cathy and found her to be hard working to satisfy our needs for the last home we will purchase in our lifetime.

John & Patricia A., on Buyers’ Specialist Cathy Roedel – closed in April 2017

The Selling Agent was extremely Difficult and did not communicate with us at all, Greg was very Profesional when dealing with our Purchase, I would definitely recommend him and I have to Friends, relatives and Co-Workers.

Pat N., on Buyers’ Specialist Greg Clark – closed in March 2017

We were originally working with another agent (a year or two prior and a different agency, but then stopped searching for a home), but she would never answer any questions that we had. Instead, she would only respond with “Let’s list your house for sale.” Since she never answered our basic questions, we never called her back. Suzanne, on the other hand, listened very carefully to all of our concerns and responded quickly to them.

Absolutely outstanding on all accounts. Suzanne was wonderful to work with, and worked very hard for us. She had outstanding and QUICK communication (verbal, text/email), and made everything very easy for us!

Not just checking the box – we really believe she deserves “Excellent” in every aspect.

Nathan & Jenny M., on Buyers’ Specialist Suzanne Wiens – closed in March 2017

Sharon McCoy is great, would recommend her to anyone!! Very proactive in helping us find what we liked and in the area we wanted to live in. She stayed on top of her game. Made the process very easy. Hardest part was finding a home we loved!

She would message us at least once a week (usually more) about homes that she thought we would be interested in seeing. It was a surprise that she would show other houses within a few blocks that were also for sale. We had been trying to work with another agent and they didn’t seem that interested in helping us. Having Sharon help us was like doing a 180!

Paul & Rita G., on Buyers’ Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in March 2017

Roy Trudo scheduled the appointment to look at the home I was interested in within a few hours of my call. Roy was ready and willing to work up the paperwork the same day for the offer and by the end of the weekend we had the offer accepted and contract signed. Roy assisted with scheduling the necessary inspections and other inspections I requested and we closed early. I would recommend Roy Trudo help with your home search as he does listen and works to make the client happy. Thanks Roy!

Gary H., on Buyers’ Specialist Roy Trudo – closed in March 2017

Lisa is a knowledgeable, honest person who takes into consideration the difficulties her clients are experiencing. She will make every effort to ensure you have a positive outcome in your selling or buying experience.

Sandy K., on Buyers’ Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in March 2017

Suzanne was very helpful when buying our home. She was on top of things and kept us posted on any unexpected delays. We would use her again and would highly recommend her to our friends and family.

Mitchell & Janet G., on Buyers’ Specialist Suzanne Wiens – closed in February 2017

Very good, friendly, and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about the buying process.

Samuel & Jamie E., on Buyers’ Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in February 2017

Tera was wonderful to work with. She kept our needs and wants in the forefront the whole time we dealt with her.

Brett & Rosetta W., on Buyers’ Specialist Tera White – closed in February 2017

Suzanne made my buying experience so wonderful by finding the perfect home for me in less than 2 weeks time. I couldn’t imagine going through this home buying process without Suzanne. She made it all so much less stressful! Suzanne was the perfect Realtor for me!

Ricki B., on Buyers’ Specialist Suzanne Wiens – closed in January 2017

If you dread house hunting and contracts and all that, I urge you to pick TOBI! You won’t be disappointed. Tobi was fun, knowledgeable, and makes buying a home enjoyable. Thanks to Tobi and Select Homes for a smooth transition.

Charles T., on Buyers’ Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in January 2017

Sharon was fantastic. She helped us with our immense amount of questions. She put our mind at ease during our closing process and even fought hard for necessary repairs to the property we were purchasing. While she was unavailable for a couple days she had a partner of hers help us, and that experience was amazing as well. Sharon made me so happy during a time that could have easily been stressful. Sharon has my business for life. Whether I’m buying another property or listing one for sale, she will be contacted.

Donald E., on Buyers’ Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in January 2017

Absolutely loved Lisa. Very friendly, enthusiastic, and polite. Understood and met all of our needs with great communication. Recommended her to friends and family. Was great to work with!

Amber B., on Buyers’ Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in January 2017

Greg Clark was a great agent to work with! I would recommend anyone to work with him! He was patient, knowledgeable and so friendly! His staff was also supportive, especially Sabria. I have 2 new friends that I will be inviting to my house warming party and will use them in the future! Thanks so much!

Kelsey B., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Clark – closed in January 2017

We couldn’t have asked for a better agent when buying our home. Amy Courtney went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule and show us houses. Once we had it narrowed down she did not hesitate to set up second showings. She negotiated with the sellers to get us the best contract possible. We would highly recommend to anyone in the home buying process. Thanks again, we love our new home!

Keith & Tiffany M., on Buyer’s Specialist Amy Courtney – closed in January 2017

Greg was excellent and helped us through the process. When we had trouble selling our old home, Greg was patient and helpful in keeping our new home lined up for us. Great agent!

Bob & Sidnee W., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Clark – closed in December 2016

Amy was amazing! Such a positive experience.

Dynaa & Jeremy G, on Buyer’s Specialist Amy Courtney – closed in December 2016

We felt totally at ease with Dylan from the very first meeting. He took great care to listen to our needs and wants in a home and was extremely patient with us.

Dylan showed an amazing amount of insight when looking at older homes and pointed out several things that we should be watching for when looking at them. He is a wealth of information about the area and if he did not know the answer to a question he was not afraid to admit it and told us that he would find the answer.

He definitely went the extra mile and put himself out there, pushing his comfort level and at one point ended up on the roof of a home we were looking at (he’s not wild about heights).

Not only was Dylan a kind and caring professional, but we feel like we made a good friend.

Richard W., on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in November 2016

Tony made us feel like he was a family member helping us buy our house; it really felt like he was advocating for us. Being first-time home buyers, there were a lot of things we were in the dark on but Tony and Select Homes made the process simple and as enjoyable as buying a house can possibly be. We got a house that we wanted in our price point and didn’t feel like we had to settle at all. I will definitely use Tony again if we get the opportunity, and recommend him and Select Homes to everyone.

Jordan C., on Buyer’s Specialist Tony Resnik- closed in November 2016

A great person to work with. She cares about the person and their families. She believes in the company she is employed by. Says a lot about Select Homes.

Debra B., on Buyer’s Specialist Tiffany Webb- closed in October 2016

Tobi Castelli was always attentive to our needs. She was also very pleasant to work with. Her persistence and hard work was very instrumental in finding our dream home. I would recommend Tobi in a heartbeat. She made this stressful experience more pleasant. Tobi was always polite, friendly and readily available. She was always very professional.

Sonya R., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli- closed in October 2016

Sharon, thank you so much for finding us the perfect home and doing anything and everything you could to get us into it. We love it and loved the services you provided us with. We will forever stay in contact and forever recommend you to anyone looking for a home. Thank you again.

Destiny N., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy- closed in October 2016

We decided to go with Select Homes due to their overwhelming popularity in the Wichita area. We quickly received a phone call back from Sabria Johnson. We were able to set up viewings immediately, and Sabria accommodated our hectic schedules. Once we found the home we liked Sabria and the team at Select Homes helped us put in an offer. After that, she handled everything and made the experience as stress-free as possible. We hope to be in this house forever, but should we ever need a realtor we wouldn’t hesitate to call Select Homes.

James and Christina E., on Buyer’s Specialist Sabria Johnson- closed in October 2016

Dylan took the time and helped us through the process of this home purchase. We worked together over a year and he never lost patience. He continued to keep in touch and answer all of our questions. What really impressed me is that he would get us the property report along with the listing so there wasn’t any surprises.

Donial F, on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman- closed in October 2016

Ms. Courtney was amazing! Always available to look at properties, patient with us and friendly and encouraging in order for us to find the perfect fit for our new home.

Gary and Jill M, on Buyer’s Specialist Amy Courtney- closed in October 2016

Tanya made the whole process easy and was great to work with. We would recommend her to anyone that might be considering buying a home.

Kolin and Andrea, on Buyer’s Specialist Tanya Leighton- closed in October 2016

Amy Courtney helped us to buy our first house in Wichita, KS. From the minute we met her she made us comfortable with the process. She was always available day or night. Sometimes even late into the night when we had new home buyer questions. She listened to what we wanted and found us the perfect home. I know she had other clients but with the attention we received from Amy we always felt that we were her only clients. We will always use Amy Courtney and Select Homes with any other home we buy or sell.

Teresa D, on Buyer’s Specialist Amy Courtney- closed in October 2016

Sharon did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and approachable.

Kristen H, on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy- closed in September 2016

Dan was extremely helpful. We were looking for a residential investment property. Since we are out of state buyers and didn’t know much about the area or market, he was extremely accommodating with his schedule for showings and phone calls. He is very knowledgeable of the market and he matched our specification to the showings. Within 2 weeks, we saw numerous properties and had a contract. He was in contact with us all the way to closing. Would definitely recommend Dan and his team to anyone.

Michelle and Richard A, on Buyer’s Specialist Dan Birkle- closed in September 2016

Very helpful. Very trustworthy. Made my job a lot easier and less stressful.

Victor R, on Buyer’s Specialist Michael Reid- closed in September 2016

I would recommend Tera to anyone considering the purchase of a home in the Wichita area. She is friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. She always arranged showings and meetings at our convenience. Tera was a very capable and talented person, who knew her job well. We felt lucky to have her as our agent.

Michael H, on Buyer’s Specialist Tera White- closed in September 2016

Roy is hands down the most reliable, honest, hard working person around! He went ‘above and beyond’ to make sure our experience in buying our forever home was seamless and memorable. His ‘above and beyond’ is him though, he won’t haven’t it any other way. He truly cares for everyone he works for.

Nicholas and Carman E., on Buyer’s Specialist Roy Trudo – closed in September 2016

Tobi was the agent who happened to answer about our call on a home listed by Select Homes in West Wichita. She did a great job showing us that home, and we used her for all considerations after that first impression. She made herself available on our timeline, and made the entire process very easy for us. We will be using her again!

Tim and Cheryl M., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in September 2016

Simply said, Shay Rhodes is the BEST! The lender I first chose, because he was referred to me, was a nightmare to deal with. Shay helped me every step of the way in dealing with them and kept me grounded when I felt like exploding. When the loan seemed to be dead in the water, Shay recommended I talk to David Vonfeldt to see if he could get me approved. He did, and in a record 20 days. Shay’s knowledge of the whole process, from starting with a realtor to find a house all the way to underwriting was amazing. You can tell how passionate she is about her job and how much she loves it and loves helping people buy a home. She answered all my questions and was always accessible when I needed to talk to her or had a concern. I WILL recommend her to family, friends, anyone looking to buy a house. In the end I’m happy to say she is not only a great realtor but also a great friend. Thank you, Shay Rhodes.

Jeannie S., on Buyer’s Specialist Shay Rhodes – closed in August 2016

We were searching the internet in Wichita in early June, Amy noticed our search on selecthomes.com and emailed us to ask if she could be of assistance and if we had an agent. I told her we did not have an agent and asked her to help with our search. As houses in our price range were listed, Amy sent us alerts. A week before our trip to Kansas from Virginia, Amy put together a list of homes for us to see. We looked at those homes and found the perfect one for us in one day. Once we made an offer on the house and it was accepted, Amy helped us with getting the home inspected and negotiated for needed repairs. We believe Amy’s skillful handling of these and other issues all the way through closing resulted in our getting a home we love. Her friendliness and warmth made us feel completely comfortable during the whole process. We are so fortunate we had Amy to guide us along the way. We appreciate her and would give her our highest recommendation.

Paul and Cheryl D., on Buyer’s Specialist Amy Courtney – closed in August 2016

There were a few times it looked like my purchase was going to fall through. Suzanne let me know anything she found out in a timely manner and clearly explained what was going on so that I understood even as a first time home buyer. The way she handled the situation helped me to stay calm and in the end everything worked out. I have already suggested Suzanne and Select Homes to everyone I know who is currently thinking about buying a home.

Carlie B., on Buyer’s Specialist Suzanne Wiens – closed in August 2016

We were fortunate to have been connected with Dylan Pohlmann with Select Homes. He was very attentive, available, punctual, and always followed through with an answer to any and all of our questions. He knew what we wanted and had the connections to find THE house that was not even on the market yet! We would use Dylan again for any home purchase in the future!

Jill and Gary T., on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in August 2016

Greg was very patient with us! We changed our minds about a thousand times and he took a lot of his personal weekend time to help us. After looking at, no lie, 30 houses we finally found “our home”! If you want someone who will go WAY out of their way to help you find your next HOME, not just put you in any house, Greg is the person you want to call. I will recommend Greg to everyone I know that is looking to buy or sell.

Mike S., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Yocom – closed in August 2016

My Select Homes’ realtor (Tony Resnik) thought outside the parameters how to start a sales transaction after getting to know me and my style. I’m very proactive and a man of my word.
My realtor worked to make sure inspections happened and how to ask for the best repairs before closing with civil and strategic ideas, actions and questions to keep me and the seller from feeling like either of us were getting a raw deal. My realtor knew how to make things go smoothly.
He helped with multiple ideas how to fix up the house and gave me names of people to contact in the future. I was surprisingly shocked at how much I paid at closing and now I have extra funds to possibly do a big project this summer. My realtor was never the “hard closer salesman”… he’s relaxed and personable.
The whole experience came across as well-thought-out professional teamwork culminating into a great buying experience.
Select Homes offers free moving vans and move-in party favors. Their continued support helped me relax and let me know they knew what they were doing.

Damon O., on Buyer’s Specialist Tony Resnik – closed in July 2016

Trisha helped me buy my home site unseen. She was my eyes and ears, and knew exactly what I wanted after visiting her the first time here in Wichita. She is great! I highly recommend this agent.

David A., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in July 2016

I was very pleased with Sharon’s understanding of needs for the type of house I was looking to purchase. Sharon was always readily available to view homes and to answer any questions that I would have. I will definitely refer her to friends and family members when looking for a home to purchase.
I found all staff very friendly and eager to help me. The girls at the main office for scheduling usage of the moving trucks are absolutely wonderful. I have truly enjoyed my time spent with Sharon McCoy searching for my forever home and wish her nothing but success in her career. Sharon is a great asset to your company.

Teresa V., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in July 2016

Roy did an outstanding job. It was because of Roy and his communication with the other realtor as it was her house we were purchasing that we actually got the house. There were several offers on the house we wanted and I truly believe it was because of Roy’s communication and hard work. I would highly recommend him. Very Satisfied.

Troy & Brandi D., on Buyer’s Specialist Roy Trudo

Tobi went above and beyond expectations. She was extremely patient and made sure my interests were addressed. She was always helpful and a definitive factor on my house hunting experience. Wonderful human being and a great agent. She really listened and paid attention to my specific needs. I’m deeply thankful for all her help.

Ana C., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in July 2016

Trisha Hawes was very helpful and friendly in the purchase of our new home. We are probably not the easiest clients to work with but she was always there for us. Anytime we had a question she would respond back to us in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help!

Don & Kathleen O., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in June 2016

Theresa Schultz stuck with us through our long home buying journey of a year. She protected our best interests even though at times she could have just told us to buy the first house. Also, patience is huge in home buying/selling and she gives everyone the time they need to think clearly about each decision you have to make.

I would recommend Theresa to anyone who wants a honest and loyal realtor no matter how picky you are!

Nathan K., on Buyer’s Specialist Theresa Schultz – closed in May 2016

Dylan seems very family-oriented and very caring to the needs of other people. He is very loving, kind, professional, very detail oriented and willing to help. At one point, I was getting cold feet and wanting to back out. He made it very clear to me that he cared and did so much research to try to put my mind at ease and he succeeded. You can’t find that in many people these days. Dylan is a great person!!

Karen G., on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in May 2016

Lisa was a great help to my family and me with the whole home buying process. We were first-time homebuyers and thought the process would be overwhelming, but with Lisa and the Select Homes staff, the process was far from it. Thank you, Lisa and Select Homes.

Taylor S., on Buyer’s Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in May 2016

Buying a home is a stressful experience but with Dylan Pohlman’s assistance the whole process becomes seamless and enjoyable. If you want an agent that listens to your needs and requirements and has the knowledge and expertise to find your new home, Dylan is the one to use. We will recommend Dylan to anyone that we hear that is looking for a home.

Kay & John M., on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in April 2016

Tobi went out of her way numerous times to assist myself and my husband…she is very personable and I feel like I made a new friend.

Sheila & John N., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in April 2016

Suzanne was always very quick to respond via text and email. She helped us to ask good questions, and was very effective in guiding us through the numerous steps of the home buying process.

Greg B., on Buyer’s Specialist Suzanne Wiens – closed in April 2016

Tiffany Webb did an AMAZING job from start to finish. She was there anytime I needed her and always went above and beyond to help me get the answers I needed. She became a friend, not only a Realtor. Tiffany made buying a home nice and comforting. She always explained every detail to make sure we understood what was happening. I can’t thank her enough for all she did to make this process as smooth and easy as possible.

Michael & Tiffani Z., on Buyer’s Specialist Tiffany Webb – closed in April 2016

Mike Reid is a great Agent, very patient & got to know us to understand how to match us with homes. He was very accessible to us 24/7 & dedicated & determined to find us the right house for our family. We highly recommend him.

Belinda & Ron A., on Buyer’s Specialist Mike Reid – closed in April 2016

She gained my trust right away, she was always available, very knowledgeable, very professional and guided me on the right track. She rocks! Couldn’t ask for a better agent.

Eric S., on Buyer’s Specialist Amanda Aguilera – closed in March 2016

Greg Clark is an awesome realtor to work with. He understood all of my needs and wants in looking for a home. He is very, very patient, trustworthy, nice and helpful. He is very knowledgeable in the structures of a house. He made my total buying experience very easy. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Michelle B., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Clark – closed in March 2016

Theresa, thanks for everything! Attention to detail. Ability to act quickly. Understanding the needs of the buyer. Without these three things our home purchase would not be the success it was.

We have been so pleased with your support, guidance and attention to detail over the past several months. Buying a home can be a trying experience, particularly so when you are selling one at the same time. Thank you again for all you have done to help us find our perfect home. We will be recommending Theresa Schultz to our family and friends!

Shelley F., on Buyer’s Specialist Theresa Schultz – closed in March 2016

Tobi and I had formed a friendship during her previous employment. I knew she went back into real estate so I decided to call her when I was ready to buy a house. I felt comfortable with her and felt confident she would find me the home I could afford.

After looking at many, many homes over several months I was beginning to get discouraged. I thought I would never find a home that I liked in my price range. Tobi never gave up and told me that the right home would come along. Soon after it did. I would recommend Tobi Castelli to anyone of my friends who are looking for a home.

Peggy M., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in March 2016

Dylan Pohlman was always willing to schedule the houses we wanted to see. He never seemed put out when a house wasn’t right for us. I would highly recommend him to others.

Hazel D., on Buyer’s Specialist Dylan Pohlman – closed in March 2016

Amanda was very understanding, and worked very hard to make our dream happen. Thank you, Amanda for working with us!

Kyle and Danae Q., on Buyer’s Specialist Amanda Aguilera – closed in March 2016

Thanks, Trisha for all your help. If we decide to sell or move in the future we will definitely use you and Select Homes again. I will also recommend you to friends and family that are looking to buy or sell.

Harry C., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in March 2016

Shay was excellent when I had questions and concerns. This was my first time buying and I had plenty to talk about. She was more than helpful with anything that I was concerned about.

Billie Jean S., on Buyer’s Specialist Shay Rhodes – closed in March 2016

Did a wonderful job. Really enjoyed working with her. Would highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you very much.

Roger W., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharla Collins – closed in March 2016

Sharon was the perfect agent for us! She was quick in finding homes to look at and was awesome at working around our crazy schedule.

Everybody always says communication is key, and she far exceeded our expectations on that aspect. She was in constant contact with us as soon as any information became available! We would recommend Sharon to anybody!

Corey I., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in March 2016

Sharon was excellent throughout the whole process and provided quick responses to our questions and needs. We had high expectations in what we were looking for in our next house and Sharon was genuinely committed to helping us find the right fit for our family. Sharon was patient with us as we viewed several homes and she consistently looked out for our best interests. We ran into a few complications on the seller’s end as we approached the closing date and Sharon faced those challenges head on with the seller to get those issues resolved to our satisfaction. The overall process was excellent and Sharon played a significant role in exceeding our expectations.

Jason and Erin J., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in March 2016

Tobi was great to work with and is still making sure that the house details are coming along. She has gone over and above her duties.

Deanne E., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in February 2016

We loved everything about Sharla and couldn’t have asked for a better agent. I would consider Sharla a friend and not just an agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home. You will not be disappointed in her level of customer service.

Don and Lori R., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharla Collins – closed in February 2016

Lisa was extremely helpful in helping us select our new home. She made herself available anytime we found something that we wanted to look at even at odd hours during the week and on holidays. She is extremely pleasant and very easy to work with. She was very reassuring during the purchase process and all of the paperwork that goes along with wrapping up the sale. I would strongly recommend Lisa to any of our friends looking for a new home.

Steve D., on Buyer’s Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in February 2016

Tiffany, done me right and I’m real fortunate to have had her as a realtor. Everything turned out well with the transaction and I’m satisfied.

Randy M., on Buyer’s Specialist Tiffany Webb – closed in February 2016

Joel was very knowledgeable. A very friendly guy, and he was never frustrated. He was very nice. He always kept in touch. I would recommend him to anybody.

Jofaya T., on Buyer’s Specialist Joel Foltz – closed in January 2016

Tobi is one of the most awesome realtors that you could work with. She is caring and patient and understands that you are looking for just the right home. She is definitely the one to work with when you are looking to buy or sell a home. I could not have asked for anyone better and would give her a 10-star rating!

Thank you Tobi for everything you did for me and for making my dream home come true.

Anita S., on Buyer’s Specialist Tobi Castelli – closed in January 2016

Shay was amazing! As a young first-time home buyer, I really enjoyed working with her! She was great about explaining everything and really worked with me so that I understood everything that was going on. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Truly amazing!

Tomi W., on Buyer’s Specialist Shay Rhodes – closed in December 2015

I contacted Select Homes regarding a house we saw on Zillow that we were interested in. Roy showed us that home. After we decided it really wasn’t what we were looking for, he worked hard to find something that would work. He even helped us get through the big issues with finding the right financing options and got us in contact with people who could help us raise our FICO score. He was amazing. We would recommend Roy to anyone looking for a new home.

Roy was the perfect agent for us and we now consider him a friend. He was reachable at all times. He even responded to our messages during his son’s big games. He made us feel like we were a priority and not a burden on his time, which at times we felt we might have been asking for a lot and not always during regular business hours. He wasn’t only friendly to us, but our daughter and son just adore him.

Roy helped us get the best inspector and worked hard to help us negotiate anything we needed in regards to repairs for our new home. He was so helpful through the whole process. We couldn’t have been happier with our experience with Roy. We were first time home buyers and he alleviated a ton of the stress on our shoulders. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, willing, kind and exceeded our expectations.

Justin and Amber P., on Buyer’s Specialist Roy Trudo – closed in December 2015

Michael Reid worked very hard to help me find my perfect home. He is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to please his customers. He showed me several houses and paid close attention to the things I wanted with a new home. I couldn’t have picked a better realtor agent!

Roxanne R., on Buyer’s Specialist on Michael Reid – closed in December 2015

Greg was invaluable, and we are very glad we found him! We have nothing but good things to say! Thanks so much!

Susan and David D., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Clark – closed in December 2015

Sharon is an excellent agent. She truly takes the time to learn her clients and ensure their needs are being met. If you are looking for a trusted advisor who makes the buying process enjoyable, Sharon is an excellent agent to choose.

Josh C., for Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in December 2015

Sharon was excellent to work with. Was very quick to respond on any questions.

Al and Eva H., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in December 2015

Theresa did an excellent job at walking me through all of the various steps in purchasing a home…as a first-time home buyer her knowledge was imperative in getting all of the proper steps completed.

Nathan B., on Buyer’s Specialist Theresa Schultz – closed in December 2015

Shay went out of her way to make my deal happen as well as all the others that worked on my house deal from Mr. Reiner at Prime lending, the real estate team and the title company… Great Job and Thank you very much.

Tammy F., on Buyer’s Specialist Shay Rhodes – closed in November 2015

Trisha works very hard, responds to texts and phone calls immediately and looks out for your interest.

Rick and Lisa M., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in November 2015

Joel has a wealth of local knowledge that is critical to any real estate investor. Joel routinely goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are satisfied.

He lives by the slogan “Joel Knows,” and any of his clients can confirm that there is rarely a question or issue he cannot quickly answer or resolve. We went through several real estate agents before landing with Joel. We’ve since completed several deals and plan on using Joel for all our future real estate needs.

Buck and Rae B., on Buyer’s Specialist Joel Foltz – closed in November 2015

Greg Clark in our opinion is a GREAT broker and works well for the buyer(us). He was very considerate to all of our needs, concerns and desires. He was always available either by email, phone or texting.

He was also very patient and understanding even if it meant scheduling a number of houses in one day. Greg would do it and make it convenient by planning it around our work schedule (even football games). We highly recommend Greg Clark.

Tim and Michele W., on Buyer’s Specialist Greg Clark – closed in November 2015

Trisha contacted me after I did an internet search. Trisha is very professional and knowledgeable. She has an energetic personality and is enjoyable to be around. I highly recommend Trisha because she is so knowledgeable about the area.

Roger and Janis C., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in October 2015

This was my first time buying a home and the process was much easier than I had braced myself for. Trisha quickly got me in to look at a home that met all of my requirements. I loved the home and decided to put in an offer that same day!

Trisha’s advice and guidance was so valuable to me during the buying process. She helped me understand things I had questions on, and was always available for a text or call when I thought of another question! I would highly recommend Trisha to anyone searching for their perfect home.

Emily D., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in October 2015

Sharla was great at walking us thru the home buying experience and made the overall process exciting! Couldn’t ask for a better agent.

John and Stacy R., on Sharla Collins – closed in October 2015

Sharla Collins was great! She was so kind, even when it took us forever to find a house. I always looked forward to seeing her and miss her now that we bought our home! She was always easy to get a hold of and when she wasn’t able to show us a home she’d line up someone else that could take care of us. We had a wonderful experience and we felt very comfortable being first-time home buyers because we knew Sharla had our back!

Mickey and Valerie S., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharla Collins – closed in October 2015

We don’t like to move. Trisha made it relaxing and fun. She has a good sense of humor and answered all of our questions. She was honest if she did not know the answer and so she would look into it and call us with the answer.

We are very satisfied with Select Homes Wichita. We also appreciated the use of the moving truck. Thank you.

Mike and Cathryn M., on Buyer’s Specialist Trisha Hawes – closed in September 2015

I had worked with Steve Wilbur previously (he was now a broker) and he referred us to Sharon to help us find a rental home to buy. She was very professional & courteous and handled all the negotiations very quickly & smoothly.

James and Connie S., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in September 2015

Sharon was patient and took the time to learn what was truly important to me in a home. She got me in to see every home I was interested in and stuck with me until I made my mind up. I wouldn’t dream of using anybody else as a Realtor.

Eric S., on Buyer’s Specialist Sharon McCoy – closed in September 2015

We met Shay through the Select Homes website. We requested a showing for a house we were interested in and we were so glad to have Shay alongside us from the beginning of the process clear to the end.

Shay’s background and related work experience gave us great insight and experience in the process of our first home purchase. We could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and experience buyers agent. She made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process and explained each step along the way.

Shay Rhodes and her team demonstrated utmost professionalism, friendliness, and availability. It is evident she is passionate about her profession in real estate and a genuine commitment to her buyers. We will definitely call her for any future home purchases.

Darrin and Maggie F., on Buyer’s Specialist Shay Rhodes – closed in August 2015

I loved working with Lisa Shingleton and will recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for an agent!

It was great working with Select Homes in Wichita, this is the way to buy a home because the staff and agents work so hard for you and it was NOT stressful!

Sarah H., on Buyer’s Specialist Lisa Shingleton – closed in August 2015

Thinking about buying or selling a home? Don’t settle for a mediocre experience. Give us a call today at 316-684-0000 to start your own success story.